Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

I always get a great haircut. I’ve been going here since it opened 9 years ago. Raquel is my regular stylist and she does a great job from greeting me to checkout. What could be better sports haircut head massage and shoulder massage. Assume place for a haircut.

5 rating

Jeanette is a cool young lady. Needed a quick and easy edge up and she was spot on. I wanted coffee but ohh well. Next time I'll get water. ;) I recommend Jeanette to anyone and shall return. Thanks J

5 rating

Great haircut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Mark Baldwin. | October 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"I always get a great haircut. I’ve been going here since it opened 9 years ago. Raquel is my regular"

5
Jay B. | October 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"Jeanette is a cool young lady. Needed a quick and easy edge up and she was spot on. I wanted coffee "

5
Harold C. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great haircut"

5
Tyler C. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great staff, long wait but worth every minute"

5
Jacob A. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Loved it, you guys are amazing everytine"

5
Joe B. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Great place, great staff 11/10 "

5
Donald T. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Best place to get hair cuts, I get my haircut alot, trust me I know haircuts places and this is a gr"

5
John W. | December 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Awesome"

1
anonamust d. | October 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Sorry I never write reviews but here is the thing - I have been here maybe like 5 or so times. Thi"

1
Brittany J. | September 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"The young lady I believe was asst manager was so rude to one of the workers telling her to do things"