Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

Outstanding experience. Danae provided exceptional service. Good conversation, great haircut, friendly and professional. Will definitely make this my preferred location.

5 rating

This visit was just a beard trim but still very pleased with the results.

5 rating

Always a great experience. Danielle was amazing. Took the time to turn my shabby appearance around. Thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
brian d. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Outstanding experience. Danae provided exceptional service. Good conversation, great haircut, friend"

5
Larry M. | May 27, 2019 Google

"This visit was just a beard trim but still very pleased with the results."

5
Michael K. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience. Danielle was amazing. Took the time to turn my shabby appearance around. "

5
Bruce B. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I?m always a little leery of chain haircut shops and usually go to a barber, but the cutters here do"

5
Justin M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Danae and the other girls are awesome always friendly and will take good care of your hair styling n"

3
Dan W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Clean and nice, with friendly staff. Chemical smells were a bit overpowering for me. The style cut ("

5
LARRY N. | April 22, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience to have an MVP haircut at sports clips while watching the sports channel h"

4
Kevin R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Damian R. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Stephanie was amazing! I love my haircut and her customer service was top notch. She carried a fun c"

3
Damian W. | April 7, 2019 Google

"People are nice and fairly professional, but some could use more training and adhere to directions b"