Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

Vanessa is the best! She really cares about the quality of her cuts. I will only go to her!!

5 rating

They still cut our hair even though we came in close to closing time. We were so appreciative as the next day we were leaving on vacation. My stylist was amazing, I'm sorry I don't remember her name. But she's remember me by the "monster" title I gave myself lol.

1 rating

Horrible customer service

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Jonathan W. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Vanessa is the best! She really cares about the quality of her cuts. I will only go to her!!"

5
Brad A. | November 6, 2019 Google

"They still cut our hair even though we came in close to closing time. We were so appreciative as the"

1
Melissa H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Horrible customer service"

5
XYMarc C. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Want a great haircut from a great person. Go see Megan."

5
Anthony C. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut and conversation"

5
Brian D. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Outstanding experience. Danae provided exceptional service. Good conversation, great haircut, friend"

5
Melinda H. | October 8, 2019 Google

"This place is fun, quick, and the gals gave my boys the best haircuts they've ever had!"

5
desirae p. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I really wish I would have got her name. She was an older woman with glasses and she cut my sons hai"

5
Lisa S. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly and fun experience. Professional barber's. Relaxing and enjoyable every time. Great MVP exp"

5
Jason L. | September 29, 2019 Google

"Denae did a fantastic job cutting and styling my hair. It was my first time changing my hair style a"