Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

Always a great haircut and friendly service

4 rating

These girls are always on point. I could recommend a stylist in particular but from the 4 that have helped me previously, I would go to them again. I get different styles every time and I do this have to explain much. The place is super awesome and they treat you with a water or a soda at the end.

5 rating

Love your establishment. Nicole is great, have been having her cut my hair for several years.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Dan S. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and friendly service"

4
Fred M. | March 22, 2019 Google

"These girls are always on point. I could recommend a stylist in particular but from the 4 that have "

5
Samuel C. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Love your establishment. Nicole is great, have been having her cut my hair for several years."

5
Monica L. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Always great service, and every single stylist knows how to make my son feel comfortable. He also en"

5
Cody O. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I like the place A LOT. I had an odd experience with someone that was not that good with 1?s and 2?s"

5
Tim M. | March 1, 2019 Google

"I have followed my stylist Danae for 6 years. She has always been professional and courteous. She pr"

1
Daniel L. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Used to be good, and I went there for years. They lost all the good stylists. Management is garbage "

5
jeremy j. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Justin L. | February 8, 2019 Google

"I checked in online which was great because there was a 72 minute wait ... I arrived a little early "

5
LARRY N. | January 28, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience to have an MVP haircut at sports clips while watching the sports channel h"