Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

Marty is the best hairstylist there. She is very professional and listens to how you want your haircut and always delivers a great cut. I would follow her to any place that she would work at. You also have to get the MVP experience.

5 rating

I had Vicky, and she was fantastic. Friendly, personable, and did an excellent job. I didn't have an appointment, but got right in - not a busy time. I definitely will return!!

5 rating

I love coming to this store to see Mindy! She does a great job with me and my son everytime we come to see her. Thank you Mindy

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 174 Client reviews

5
Lionel V. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Marty is the best hairstylist there. She is very professional and listens to how you want your hair"

5
BOB S. | December 3, 2021 Google

" I had Vicky, and she was fantastic. Friendly, personable, and did an excellent job. I didn't have a"

5
Zack H. | November 25, 2021 Google

" I love coming to this store to see Mindy! She does a great job with me and my son everytime we come"

1
Arjhan F. | November 19, 2021 Google

" Only leaving this review to tell the owner to update the inaccurate hours, says closes at 6 30 , ac"

5
Noble H. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Very Professional Experience! Learned a lot about how to take better care of my hair! Got an amazin"

4
JD D. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Marty is awesome, always listen to what haircut I want."

5
Tison F. | September 14, 2021 Google

" Hannah was an excellent host and provided a superb hair cutting experience.I will definitely be bac"

5
Mark G. | September 13, 2021 Google

" The ease of online booking on App and how long the wait is. The different levels of service provide"

5
Driverman | September 12, 2021 Google

" First time and I was impressed! Clean, friendly service. TVs are down at eye level so you can watch"

5
Tony P. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. Lacy is an amazing barber, she's gorgeous to."