Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Avondale - Dysart & McDowell

5 rating

Lacey is the best here. I've been to other locations and other barber shops and salons to get haircuts and have never been treated so nice. Thank you so much.

5 rating

Megan is amazing!!! Very attentive, wonderful personality and provides the most relaxing stress relieving triple play!!!

5 rating

Great haircut and MVP is the bomb

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
Matthew K. | July 11, 2020 Google

" Lacey is the best here. I've been to other locations and other barber shops and salons to get hairc"

5
John F. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Megan is amazing!!! Very attentive, wonderful personality and provides the most relaxing stress rel"

5
Donny A. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and MVP is the bomb"

5
Keely S. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Danae was absolutely amazing with my son! Hes only a year and a half so haircuts are a bit difficul"

5
Nick P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great cut and service at a very fair price! Also, the stylists (especially Shai) are awesome!!"

5
Herrold P. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Megan is the Best!"

5
Christopher M. | May 30, 2020 Google

" The service was very good. I liked the MVP massage."

5
Jerry S. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great service. Best place to get a hair cut."

5
Troy T. | May 28, 2020 Google

" All the stylists are friendly and professional! They do a great job."

5
Perry E. | May 26, 2020 Google

" I love the warm towel and scalp massage. I would say that is my favorite part of the whole experien"